wbm-logo.jpg

Superintendent

aschmidt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Amanda Schmidt

wbm-logo.jpg

Business Manager & Board Secretary

ceggers@gcb.k12.ia.us

Crystal Eggers

STA_STA_BUHS_DANIELLE.JPG

Three Year Old Preschool

dbuhs@gcb.k12.ia.us

Dani Buhs

STA_STA_NICKMAN_JESSICA.JPG

Four Year Old Preschool

jnickman@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jessica Nickman

STA_STA_LARSON_HALEY.JPG

Four Year Old Preschool

hlarson@gcb.k12.ia.us

Haley Larson

STA_STA_GOODENOW_JESSICA.JPG

Jessica Goodenow

STA_STA_DICKEY_CALLIE.JPG

Preschool Paraeducator

cdickey@gcb.k12.ia.us

Callie Dickey

STA_STA_OHNEMUS_CATHY.JPG

Preschool Paraeducator

cohnemus@gcb.k12.ia.us

Cathy Ohnemus

STA_STA_BERTE_NANCY.JPG

Nancy Berte

STA_STA_DILLON_CASSIE.JPG

Cassie Dillon

STA_STA_WIETH_SASHA.JPG

Third and Fourth Grade Literacy

Art

swieth@gcb.k12.ia.us

Sasha Wieth

STA_STA_SROUFE_ABBY.JPG

Fifth and Sixth Grade Literacy

Title 1 Reading Support

asroufe@gcb.k12.ia.us

Abby Sroufe

STA_STA_MERRITT_LAURA.JPG

Special Education

lmerritt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Laura Merritt

STA_STA_WIGANS_KELSEY.JPG

Gardening

Seed-to-Table Director

kwigans@gcb.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Wigans

STA_STA_PISEL_JOLENE.JPG

Jolene Pisel

STA_STA_SCHREIER_ANNIE.JPG

Annie Schreier

STA_STA_GOODENOW_COLE.JPG

Third and Fourth Grade Math

Third through Sixth Grade Science

cgoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Cole Goodenow

STA_STA_BUHS_JORDAN.JPG

Jordan Buhs

Fifth and Sixth Grade Math

Third through Sixth Grade Social Studies

jbuhs@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Angela Duffy

Part time Special Education

504 Coordinator

aduffy@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_BICKEL_SHELLY.JPG

Shelly Bickel

Physical Education Teacher

District Wellness Coordinator

sbickel@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_JERGENS_TAMMY.JPG

Tammy Jergens

Office Administrator

tjergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_HERRERA_JOSE.JPG

Jose Herrera

Guidance Counselor

jherrera@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_RENKEN_OLIVIA.JPG

Olivia Renken

One-on-one student support

orenken@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_GATTON_JENNIFER.JPG

Jennifer Gatton

One-on-one student support

jgatton@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Jessica King

Library Assistant

jking@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Keisha Rubel

One-on-one student support

krubel@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Grounds and Maintenance Director

STA_STA_NAEVE_ANGELA.JPG

Vocal Music Teacher

anaeve@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Food Service Director

balmond@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_LARSON_DEE.JPG

One-on-one student support 

dlarson@gcb.k12.ia.us

STA_STA_GARRATT_SARAH.JPG

One-on-one student support

sgarratt@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

One-on-one student support

rkuehnast@gcb.k12.ia.us

Angela Naeve

Bobbi Almond

Dee Larson

Sarah Garratt

Rachel Kuenhast

Dave Cirks

Phyllis Warren

It is the policy of the Gilmore City-Bradgate  Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Jose Herrera, School Counselor, at 515-373-6124 (school)  or e-mail at jherrera@gcb.k12.ia.us.

Contact Us:

GCB Elementary School at 515-373-6124

GCB Childcare Center at 515-373-6020

Address:

402 SE E Ave, Gilmore City, IA 50541

  • GCB Facebook
  • GCB Garden Facebook

© 2019 Gilmore City - Bradgate CSD