Amanda Schmidt

Superintendent

ASchmidt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Tammy Jergens

School Office Administrator

TJergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jessica Goodenow

Principal

ChildCare Center Director

JGoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Phyllis Warren

Crystal Eggers

Business Manager

CEggers@gcb.k12.ia.us

Beau Jergens

Director of Grounds

BJergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

0135.jpg
0059.jpg
0057.jpg
0043.jpg

Ally Klepper

3 Year Old Preschool/Title 1

AKlepper@gcb.k12.ia.us

Cassie Dillon

First Grade

CDillon@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jessica Nickman

4 Year Old Preschool

JNickman@gcb.k12.ia.us

Annie Schreier

Second Grade

ASchreier@gcb.k12.ia.us

Nancy Berte

Jennifer Newell

Third/Fourth Literacy

Third/Fourth Science

JNewell@gcb.k12.ia.us

0108.jpg
0079.jpg
0081.jpg
0064.jpg
0031.jpg
0013.jpg

Cole Goodenow

Third/Fourth Math

Fifth/Sixth Science

TAG

CGoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Shelly Bickel

Physical Education

Instructional Coach

SBickel@gcb.k12.ia.us

Sasha Aagesen

Fifth/Sixth Literacy

Art

SAagesen@gcb.k12.ia.us

Angela Naeve

Hannah Geer

Fifth/Sixth Math

Third-Sixth S S

HGeer@gcb.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Wigans

Seed-to-Table Director

KWigans@gcb.k12.ia.us

0141.jpg
0040.jpg
0001.jpg
0041.jpg
0014.jpg

McKenzie Weiss

School Counselor

MWeiss@gcb.k12.ia.us

Laura Merritt

Special Education K-6

LMerritt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Bobbi Almond

Director of Nutrition

BAlmond@gcb.k12.ia.us

Patty Habben

Matt Foley

Technology Director

MFoley@gcb.k12.ia.us

Keisha Rubel

0136.jpg
0074.jpg
0047.jpg
Rubel.jpg

Cathy Ohnemus

Library Associate

Cohnemus@gcb.k12.ia.us

Alecia Tille

Dee Dorenkamp

z

z

Jessica King

Rachel Kuenhast

0125.jpg
0067.jpg
0063.jpg
0032_1.jpg
0092.jpg

Mikayla Marsh

z

z

Ambere Niles

0088.jpg
0071.jpg

It is the policy of the Gilmore City-Bradgate  Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, McKenzie Weiss, School Counselor, 402 SE E Avenue, Gilmore City, IA 50541, 515-373-6124, mweiss@gcb.k12.ia.us