wbm-logo.jpg

Three Year Old Preschool

dbuhs@gcb.k12.ia.us

Dani Buhs

wbm-logo.jpg

Four Year Old Preschool

jnickman@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jessica Nickman

wbm-logo.jpg

Four Year Old Preschool

hlarson@gcb.k12.ia.us

Haley Larson

wbm-logo.jpg

Preschool Paraeducator

Natosha Nielsen

wbm-logo.jpg

Preschool Paraeducator

Callie Dickey

wbm-logo.jpg

Preschool Paraeducator

amcclintok@gcb.k12.ia.us

Ashley McClintok

wbm-logo.jpg

Nancy Berte

wbm-logo.jpg

Cassie Dillon

wbm-logo.jpg

Third and Fourth Grade Literacy

Art

swieth@gcb.k12.ia.us

Sasha Wieth

wbm-logo.jpg

Fifth and Sixth Grade Literacy

Title 1 Reading Support

asroufe@gcb.k12.ia.us

Abby Sroufe

wbm-logo.jpg

Special Education

lmerritt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Laura Merritt

wbm-logo.jpg

Gardening

Seed-to-Table Director

kwigans@gcb.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Wigans

wbm-logo.jpg

Jolene Pisel

wbm-logo.jpg

Annie Schreier

wbm-logo.jpg

Third and Fourth Grade Math

Third through Sixth Grade Science

cgoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Cole Goodenow

wbm-logo.jpg

Fifth and Sixth Grade Math

Third through Sixth Grade Social Studies

jpisel@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jordan Buhs

wbm-logo.jpg

Part time Special Education

aduffy@gcb.k12.ia.us

Angela Duffy

wbm-logo.jpg

Physical Education Teacher

District Wellness Coordinator

sbickel@gcb.k12.ia.us

Shelly Bickel

wbm-logo.jpg

Guidance Counselor

jherrerra@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jose Herrerra

wbm-logo.jpg

placeholder

wbm-logo.jpg

Office Administrator

tjergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

Tammy Jergens

wbm-logo.jpg

Grounds and Maintenance Director

wbm-logo.jpg

Vocal Music Teacher

anaeve@gcb.k12.ia.us

wbm-logo.jpg

Food Service Director

tthumma@gcb.k12.ia.us

Dave Cirks

Angela Naeve

Tiffany Thumma

It is the policy of the Gilmore City-Bradgate  Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Courtney Fannon, School Counselor, at 515-373-6124 (school)  or e-mail at cfannon@gcb.k12.ia.us.

© 2019 Gilmore City - Bradgate CSD

Contact Us:

GCB Elementary School at 515-373-6124

GCB Childcare Center at 515-373-6020

Address:

402 SE E Ave, Gilmore City, IA 50541