Amanda Schmidt

Superintendent

ASchmidt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Tammy Jergens

School Office Administrator

TJergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

Jessica Goodenow

Principal

ChildCare Center Director

JGoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Phyllis Warren

Crystal Eggers

Business Manager

CEggers@gcb.k12.ia.us

Beau Jergens

Director of Grounds

BJergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

BJergens.jpg
JGoodenow.jpg
TJergens.jpg

Ally Klepper

3 Year Old Preschool/Title 1

AKlepper@gcb.k12.ia.us

Cassie Dillon

Jessica Nickman

4 Year Old Preschool

JNickman@gcb.k12.ia.us

Annie Schreier

Nancy Berte

Jennifer Newell

Third/Fourth Literacy/Science

JNewell@gcb.k12.ia.us

Klepper.jpg
Dillon.jpg
Berte.jpg
Newell.jpg
Schreier.jpg
Nickman.jpg

Cole Goodenow

Third/Fourth Math

Fifth/Sixth Science

TAG

CGoodenow@gcb.k12.ia.us

Shelly Bickel

Physical Education

Instructional Coach

SBickel@gcb.k12.ia.us

Sasha Aagesen

Fifth/Sixth Literacy

Art

SAagesen@gcb.k12.ia.us

Angela Naeve

Hannah Geer

Fifth/Sixth Math

Third-Sixth S S

HGeer@gcb.k12.ia.us

Kelsey Wigans

Seed-to-Table Director

KWigans@gcb.k12.ia.us

Wigans.jpg
Bickel.jpg
Geer.jpg
CGoodenow.jpg
Aagesen.jpg

McKenzie Weiss

School Counselor

MWeiss@gcb.k12.ia.us

Laura Merritt

Special Education K-2

LMerritt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Bobbi Almond

Director of Nutrition

BAlmond@gcb.k12.ia.us

Angela Duffy

Special Education 3-6

ADuffy@gcb.k12.ia.us

Matt Foley

Technology Director

MFoley@gcb.k12.ia.us

Keisha Rubel

Merritt.jpg
Rubel.jpg
Weiss.jpg
Duffy.jpg

Sarah Garratt

Library Associate

SGarratt@gcb.k12.ia.us

Johnna Benz

Dee Larson

Cathy Ohnemus

Jessica King

Rachel Kuenhast

King.jpg
Kuenhast.jpg
Larson.jpg
Ohnemus.jpg
Benz.jpg

Mikayla Marsh

Ciera Williams

Ambere Niles

Niles.jpg

It is the policy of the Gilmore City-Bradgate  Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, McKenzie Weiss, School Counselor, 402 SE E Avenue, Gilmore City, IA 50541, 515-373-6124, mweiss@gcb.k12.ia.us