top of page
GCB Academics raster.jpg

Dr. Bob Olson

Superintendent

rolson@gcb.k12.ia.us

GCB Childhood Center raster.jpg

Darline Box

Daycare Director 

dbox@gcb.k12.ia.us

0081.jpg

Jessica Nickman

4 Year Old Preschool

jnickman@gcb.k12.ia.us

0079.jpg

Jennifer Newell

Third/Fourth Literacy

Third/Fourth Science

JNewell@gcb.k12.ia.us

0014.jpg

Shelly Bickel

Physical Education

Instructional Coach

sbickel@gcb.k12.ia.us

0108.jpg

Annie Schreier

0047.jpg

Patty Habben

Profile-06 JC.jpg

Johanna Cooper

STA_STA_WARREN_PHYLLIS.JPG

Phyllis Warren

0013.jpg

Nancy Berte

0001.jpg

Sasha Aagesen

Fifth/Sixth Literacy

saagesen@gcb.k12.ia.us

GCB Stem raster.jpg

Matt Foley

Director of Technology 

Technology@gcb.k12.ia.us

0136.jpg

McKenzie Weiss

School Counselor

mweiss@gcb.k12.ia.us

0071.jpg

Mikayla Marsh

GCB Stem raster.jpg

Crystal Eggers

Business Manager

ceggers@gcb.k12.ia.us

0057.jpg

Beau Jergens

Director of Grounds

bjergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

0031.jpg

Cassie Dillon

0040.jpg

Hannah Geer

Fifth/Sixth Math

Third-Sixth SS

hgeer@gcb.k12.ia.us

0074.jpg

Laura Merritt

Special Education K-6

lmerritt@gcb.k12.ia.us

0092.jpg

Cathy Ohnemus

- 3 Year Old Preschool

- Library Associate

cohnemus@gcb.k12.ia.us

0088.jpg

Ambere Niles

STA_STA_JERGENS_TAMMY.JPG

Tammy Jergens

School Office Administrator

tjergens@gcb.k12.ia.us

0092.jpg

Cathy Ohnemus

- 3 Year Old Preschool

- Library Associate

cohnemus@gcb.k12.ia.us

GCB Gardening raster.jpg

Beth Schmidt

GCB Animals raster.jpg

Bobbi Almond

Director of Nutrition

balmond@gcb.k12.ia.us

GCB Fine Arts raster.jpg

Angela Naeve

0032_1.jpg

Dee Dorenkamp

It is the policy of the Gilmore City-Bradgate  Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, McKenzie Weiss, School Counselor, 402 SE E Avenue, Gilmore City, IA 50541, 515-373-6124, mweiss@gcb.k12.ia.us

bottom of page